User Tools

Site Tools


Non Hodgkin lymphoma

The non Hodgkin lymphomas (NHLs) are diverse group of blood cancers that include any kind of lymphoma except Hodgkin lymphoma.

Diffuse large B cell lymphoma (DLBCL), is the most common subtype of non Hodgkin lymphoma.

Examples: Primary central nervous system lymphoma

Anaplastic large cell lymphoma

Sinonasal non Hodgkin lymphoma

Mantle cell lymphoma (MCL) is a distinct subtype of non Hodgkin lymphomas consisting of small or intermediate lymphatic B-cells.

Waldenstrom macroglobulinemia (WM) is a type of non Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL).

non_hodgkin_lymphoma.txt · Last modified: 2017/08/03 22:40 by administrador