User Tools

Site Tools


Lumbosacral plexus

The anterior divisions of the lumbar nerves, sacral nerves, and coccygeal nerve form the lumbosacral plexus, the first lumbar nerve being frequently joined by a branch from the twelfth thoracic. For descriptive purposes this plexus is usually divided into three parts:

lumbar plexus

sacral plexus

pudendal plexus

see Lumbosacral plexus injury

lumbosacral_plexus.txt · Last modified: 2015/12/13 20:06 (external edit)